Company Information


The 84 Group, Inc.
Call Us (412) 788-3939
Motors    Drives    Pumps    Motion    MCC's    Switchgear    PLC's    DCS    Transformers    Magnetics    Sensors    Automation Systems
© The 84 Group, Inc. 2016
FAX:  (412) 788-4120
customerservice@the84group.com
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Monday Through Friday
(412) 788-3939
Deb Boesenberg
debbie@the84group.com
Lucas Kuhar
lkuhar@the84group.com
Terrence Smith
tsmith@the84group.com
Dave Polcha
dpolcha@the84group.com
Inside Sales Contact
Larry Houser
lhouser@the84group.com
Scott LeMasters
slemasters@the84group.com
Engineering & Technical Support
Accounting & Credit
Hours Of Operation
24 Hour Emergency Service
E-Mail
Phone:  (412) 788-3939
Telephone/Telefax
The 84 Group, Inc.
1114 Parkway View Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Mailing Address

Sales Contacts
Larry Hough
lhough@the84group.com

Gene Glanister
eglanister@the84group.com
   Dial 4 When Prompted
Panel Shop
Chris Sadecky
csadecky@the84group.com
Joe Fitzpatrick
jfitzpatrick@the84group.com